Website Manager

JV Tourney

Hosted by West Lacrosse at MO Rush Sports Park
May 4th, Saturday, 8 am start, 3 game guarantee

RESULTS 2018 ... 1st - CBC, 2nd - Eureka,  and 3rd Priory
2018 Tournament Map

2018 Bracket

20 TEAMS MAX ...
each team guaranteed 3 games total.  Start at 8 am, brackets will be seceded by tournament coordinators.  Games will be running clock (25 min halves ... depending on lightening.)  Play RAIN or SHINE!  In 2018, 19 teams participated!

TENTATIVELY set at $650 per team ... changes will be announced by February 18th ... start of 2019 season.  

Llywelyn's is the on-site restaurant. 

On-site photographer.

TEAM Tent row ... will be on parking lot by field 1 & 2.  Suggest tent canopies be weighted down.  Do not tie up to fencing.  Clean cleats required on turf.  Players ... bring extra shoes!  

REMEMBER … All three games are to be played in fairness to all attending.  Game rules:  Each game two 25-minute running clock halves.  Clock stops for an official time out.  Each team has one 30-sec time out per half, but game clock keeps running.  No timeouts in last 2 ½ minutes.  Halftime will be 5 minutes. 

The DON'Ts ... No ANIMALS, tobacco products, illegal drugs or alcohol will not be permitted.  

 on-field viewing at your own risk.  There are no bleaches and minimal space between fields.  Please avoid construction area near field.  Watch on the turf at your own risk!  (Ever been hit by a lacrosse ball or player????).  Handicapped parking is available.  Bring your own chairs.  

FUN STUFF … SUNSHINE (bring your sunscreen, hats and chairs), great food, t-shirts, and fun activities! 

QUESTIONS ... email [email protected]

MO Rush Sports Park

South of HWY 64/40 at Winghaven/DD exit in O'Fallon, MO.  
901 Caledonia Dr. O'Fallon, MO 63368/

4 turf fields, regulation size

$650 per team

Must provide Certificate of Insurance verifying USLA #s for all players

$20 t-shirts and $40 hoodles for sale

Concessions available

2018 TEAMS

CBC Cadets Eureka Wildcats    Hazelwood Hawks     Fort Zumwalt             Howell United Warriors John Burroughs

Ladue Rams Marquette Mustangs O'Fallon Township Priory Rebels Rockwood Summit Falcons Seckman Jaguars

SLUH Lacrosse St Mary's Dragons Vianney Griffins Webster Woodchucks Wentzville West Longhorns

Westminister Wildcats

1st Place Trophy


2017 JV Tournament Results:  1st Priory, 2nd Eureka, 3rd SLUH 

  1. CBC Cadets
  2. Chaminade College Prep
  3. Eureka Wildcats
  4. Fort Zumwalt
  5. Howell United Warriors
  6. Ladue Rams
  7. Marquette Mustangs
  8. O'Fallon Township
  9. Priory Rebels
  10. Rockwood Summit Falcons
  11. Seckman Jaguars
  12. SLUH Lacrosse
  13. Vianney Griffins
  14. Webster Woodchucks
  15. Wentzville
  16. West Longhorns

2016 Final Results  1st - SLUH, 2nd - Rockbridge, and 3rd - Eureka.

Copyright © 2019 Parkway West Boys Lacrosse  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In